USGA Championship Communications Director      
  Pete Kowalski ph: 908.234.2300
     
  General Chair jfkane@netkane.com
  Joseph F. Kane ph: 603.430.8940 or 603.781.3400 /fax: 603.430.8940
     
  Vice Chair scandepa@comcast.net
  Anna Grace Holloway ph: 603.231.3136 / fas: 603.436.3294
     
  Operations Manager Angelambaisdell@gmail.com
  Angela Blaisdell ph: 603.969.2247
     
  Golf Course Superintendent jbaker@golfclubne.com
  Jeff Baker, GCSAA ph: 603.765.7822
     
  Clubhouse Manager / Head Professional gsmith@golfclubne.com
  Gregory Scott Smith, PGA ph: 603.793.1584 or 603.772.4242 ext. 104
     
  Accounting / Controls jhall@golfclubne.com
  Janet Hall ph: 603.772.4900 Ext. 101
     
  Food & Beverage Manager egobets@golfclubne.com
  Ember Gobets ph: 603.772.4900 Ext. 112
     
     
  Player Services (Private Housing) ddellapenta@hotmail.com
  David Della Penta ph: 603.749.1541 or 603.502.4634
     
  Registration / Hospitality / Lodging scandepa@comcast.net
  Anna Grace Holloway ph: 603.231.3136 /fax: 603.436.3294
     
  Media / Operation Pareed7@mac.com
  S. Preston Reed ph: 603.394.7634 or 508.878.1964
     
  Security / Marshals / Forecaddies / Scoring Smchugh738@aol.com
  Steve McHugh ph: 603.778.0929
     
  Transportation Rslyon65@comcast.net
  Russ Lyon ph: 603.742.1830
     
  On-Course Operations / Caddies / Scoreboard sthorpe@adaptcom.com
  Steve Thorpe ph: 603.778.8174
     
  Volunteers wanamoiset@aol.com
  David Myers ph: 603.431.6469 or 843.384.0249     
     
  NHGA Volunteer Coordinator csteck2@gmail.com
  Craig Steckowych ph: 603.498.2707 or 603.431.6608
     
  Parking tomburkardt@comcast.net
  Tom Burkardt ph: 603.373.8087 or 978.771.0500
     
  Signage Donreed77@me.com
  Don Reed ph: 603.431.3125 or 978.979.8112     
     
  Airport TBD
  TBD  
     
  Marketing / Television cleon@celebritymarketing.com
  Cleon Daskalakis ph: 978.337.1555
     

,